轻松快捷地汇款到菲律宾

您想汇款的金额是多少?款项可存至收款人的银行账户、借记卡或手机钱包,也可供收款人领取现金或送款上门。

新客可享首次汇款优惠!

1 USD = 53.0168 PHP*

借记卡存款费用

支付方式为 费用 USD
PayPal余额 0.00
银行账户 0.00
借记卡 0.00
信用卡 0.00

手机钱包费用

支付方式为 费用 USD
PayPal余额 0.00
银行账户 0.00
借记卡 0.00
信用卡 0.00

现金领取费用

支付方式为 费用 USD
PayPal余额 4.99
银行账户 4.99
借记卡 5.99
信用卡 5.99

银行存款费用

支付方式为 费用 USD
PayPal余额 0.00
银行账户 0.00
借记卡 5.99
信用卡 5.99

送款到家费用

支付方式为 费用 USD
PayPal余额 4.99
银行账户 4.99
借记卡 5.99
信用卡 5.99
现在汇款
汇款至菲律宾,款项可存至收款人的银行账户或手机钱包,也可供收款人领取现金或送款上门

汇款至菲律宾,款项可存至收款人的银行账户或手机钱包,也可供收款人领取现金或送款上门

汇款至菲律宾境内各大现金领取点和银行,如Cebuana Lhuillier和M. Lhuillier。汇款至菲律宾的所有银行,如Banco de Oro(BDO)、Bank of the Philippine Islands(BPI)和Philippines National Bank。直接汇款至手机钱包。您甚至还可以选择Signed and Delivered (S&D)的送款上门服务,将款项送到收款人家中。

汇款至Visa借记卡。

汇款至Visa借记卡。

快速输入收款人借记卡号,直接存入菲律宾的银行账户。资金将以存款的形式存入收款人银行账户。通常会在几分钟内到账。仅适用于向符合条件的借记卡付款的美国付款人。可能存在费用、限制和其他冻结。

PayPal的服务,Xoom的速度

PayPal的服务,Xoom的速度

Xoom是PayPal旗下服务。我们拥有强大平台的支持,每天帮助逾2.5亿客户更安全地进行在线交易。庞大的用户基数面前,您自可放心使用。最方便的是,如有您PayPal账户,现在即可开始使用PayPal中的付款方式汇款到菲律宾。

汇款到菲律宾多久可以到账?

汇款到菲律宾多久可以到账?

选择现金领取,通常几分钟后便可到遍布菲律宾的网点领取现金。选择银行存款,资金通常在几分钟内便可到达BDO、Metrobank和PNB,几小时内到达菲律宾的所有其它银行。汇款到手机钱包通常几分钟即可完成。选择送款上门服务,如在每天下午3:00前汇款,可在6小时内送到马尼拉大都会地区(Metro Manila),到其它大部分省区则需要1到2天。

如何开始汇款到菲律宾?

如何开始汇款到菲律宾?

拥有Xoom,汇款从此更加简单快捷。第1步:您可以用PayPal账户和密码登录Xoom,或使用您的姓名和电子邮箱地址开始轻松创建账户。第2步:输入汇款金额、收款人以及收款人在菲律宾的收款地址。第3步:使用PayPal、银行账户、信用卡或借记卡方便地付款。就是这么简单!立即注册并开始汇款

如何汇款给菲律宾的收款人领取现金

如何汇款给菲律宾的收款人领取现金

第1步 :输入金额。 第2步 :提供收款人的姓名、地址和电话号码。 第3步 :选择方便收款人领取现金的网点,包括Cebuana Lhuillier和M. Lhuillier的网点。 第4步 :使用PayPal、银行账户、信用卡或借记卡轻松付款。查看所有现金领取点

如何发送银行存款到菲律宾

如何发送银行存款到菲律宾

第1步:告诉我们存款金额。第2步:选择菲律宾的几乎任何银行,包括Banco de Oro(BDO)、Bank of the Philippine Islands(BPI)和Philippines National Bank。第3步:在我们的安全页面上输入收款人的账户信息。第4步:使用PayPal、银行账户、信用卡或借记卡轻松付款。查看所有银行

如何汇款到菲律宾并送款上门

如何汇款到菲律宾并送款上门

第1步 :输入要送款上门的金额。 第2步 :提供收款人的姓名和家庭地址。 第3步 :选择一家受到信赖的菲律宾送款服务提供商,如Signed and Delivered(S&D)。 第4步 :使用PayPal、银行账户、信用卡或借记卡轻松地付款。查看所有送款上门服务

如何汇款到菲律宾收款人的手机钱包

如何汇款到菲律宾收款人的手机钱包

第1步: 输入金额。第2步: 选择“手机钱包”作为收款选项。第3步: 提供收款人的手机钱包账户。第4步: 使用PayPal账户、银行账户、信用卡或借记卡轻松付款。

我们乐意提供帮助

我们乐意提供帮助

在需要的时候,由真正关心的人给您贴心支持。我们在多个大洲设有客户服务中心,支持多种语言。如需帮助或获取信息,请联系我们或访问帮助中心。除此之外,我们保证您的收款人会收到您的汇款,否则我们将为您全额退款。

有了Xoom应用,不论在哪里都可以付款和追踪交易

用Xoom应用,方便简单多了。

用Xoom应用,方便简单多了。

轻松汇款到菲律宾,在手机上就可以跟踪交易状况。Xoom手机应用采用了生物识别登录技术和便捷的Slide-to-Send(滑动汇款)技术。获取Xoom应用

如何下载和使用Xoom应用

如何下载和使用Xoom应用

第1步:打开App StoreGoogle Play第2步:免费下载Xoom应用。第3步:在移动设备上点击和滑动几下,即可随时随地给菲律宾的账户汇款或为菲律宾的手机充值。

我们为您提供保障!

我们为您提供保障!

我们致力确保您的交易安全,不会透露您的财务信息。我们的加密和防欺诈监控服务会全天候保护您的交易。详情请参阅这些链接:

退款保障

退款保障

我们保证,您的款项将由您指定的账户接收,否则我们将全额退还您的交易款项。

A faster, easier way to send money to the Philippines

How much do you want to send for cash pickup, bank deposit, or door to door delivery?

1 USD = 49.4575 PHP*

Fee for Bank Deposit

Paying with Fee in USD
PayPal balance 0.00
Bank account 0.00
Debit card 5.99
Credit card 5.99

Fee for Cash Pickup

Paying with Fee in USD
PayPal balance 4.99
Bank account 4.99
Debit card 5.99
Credit card 5.99

Fee for Door to Door Delivery

Paying with Fee in USD
PayPal balance 4.99
Bank account 4.99
Debit card 5.99
Credit card 5.99
Send Now
Send for cash pickup, bank deposit, and door to door delivery to the Philippines

Send for cash pickup, bank deposit, and door to door delivery to the Philippines

Send money to the top cash pickup locations and banks throughout the Philippines, such as Cebuana Lhuillier and M. Lhuillier. Make bank deposits to all banks, including Banco de Oro (BDO), Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) and Philippines National Bank. You can even go for door to door delivery service right to your recipient's front door with Signed and Delivered (S&D).

The power of PayPal at the speed of Xoom

The power of PayPal at the speed of Xoom

Xoom is a PayPal service. We're part of something bigger, something that empowers over 250 million customers around the world to make secure online transactions every day. That’s a strength in numbers you can trust. And the best part is, if you have an account with PayPal you can start sending money to the Philippines right now with your PayPal payment options right at your fingertips. Log in with your PayPal credentials

How fast will my money get to the Philippines?

How fast will my money get to the Philippines?

Choose cash pickup and your money is typically available in minutes at convenient locations throughout the Philippines. Select bank deposit and your money will typically arrive in minutes to BDO, Metrobank, Land Bank and PNB and typically in hours to all other banks in the Philippines. Door to door delivery will typically reach your recipient in 6 hours or less to Metro Manila if sent before 3 p.m., and 1 to 2 days to most provinces.

How do I start sending money to the Philippines?

How do I start sending money to the Philippines?

Xoom makes it quick and easy to start sending money today. Step 1: You can log in with your PayPal credentials or easily create a Xoom account, starting with your name and email address. Step 2: Simply enter how much money to send, who it’s going to, and where they’ll receive it in the Philippines. Step 3: Conveniently pay with with PayPal, bank account, credit card, or debit card and you're done! Sign up now to get started

How to send money for cash pickup to the Philippines

How to send money for cash pickup to the Philippines

Step 1: Simply enter an amount. Step 2: Provide your recipient's name, address, and phone number. Step 3: Select a convenient location for easy cash pickup, including Cebuana Lhuillier and M. Lhuillier. Step 4: Easily pay with Paypal, bank account, credit card, or debit card. View all cash pickup locations

How to send bank deposits to the Philippines

How to send bank deposits to the Philippines

Step 1: Just tell us how much to deposit. Step 2: Choose almost any bank in the Philippines, including Banco de Oro (BDO), Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) and Philippines National Bank. Step 3: Enter your recipient's account information on our secure page. Step 4: Conveniently pay with PayPal, bank account, credit card, or debit card. View all banks

How to send money for home delivery to the Philippines

How to send money for home delivery to the Philippines

Step 1: Enter how much money to deliver. Step 2: Provide your recipient's name and home address. Step 3: Pick a trusted cash delivery service in the Philippines, including Signed and Delivered (S&D). Step 4: Simply pay with PayPal, bank account, credit card, or debit card. View all home delivery services

We're here to help

We're here to help

Get human support when you really need it from people who care. We have customer service centers on multiple continents with support in multiple languages. Simply contact us or visit our Help Center for assistance and information. Last but not least, we guarantee your money will be received or we’ll refund your payment in full.

Send money and track transactions from anywhere with the Xoom app

The Xoom app makes it even easier

The Xoom app makes it even easier

Conveniently send money to the Philippines and track transactions right from your phone. The Xoom mobile app is equipped with biometric login and features our easy Slide-to-Send technology. Get the Xoom app

How to download and use the Xoom app

How to download and use the Xoom app

Step 1: Just open the App Store or Google Play. Step 2: Download the free Xoom app. Step 3: Start sending money and reloading phones to the Philippines wherever you go with a few taps and slides right from your mobile device.

We've got your back!

We've got your back!

We're committed to keeping your transaction secure by not sharing your financial information. Our encryption and fraud monitoring help protect your transaction 24/7. Check out these links to learn more:

Money-back guarantee

Money-back guarantee

We guarantee that your money will be received or we’ll refund your transaction in full. Have questions? Contact us anytime.